Page 1 of 1

Cornish Riviera broken on bbcmicro?

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:01 pm
by pau1ie
I was "playing" Cornish Riviera. Not sure if it matters, but I selected C for the normal engine, and the first engine displayed. When it was time for the simulation to start I got the following error:

Code: Select all

No Such Variable at line 640
Line 640 is as follows:

Code: Select all

640 IF INKEY(-98)=-1 ANDOSCLIOSCLI>0 B=B-1
i.e. the oscli command is corrupt.

Cheers

PaulH

Re: Cornish Riviera broken on bbcmicro?

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:16 pm
by lurkio
Looks like file corruption.

Compare the same line from the STH tape-image:
  • 1.png
:idea:

Re: Cornish Riviera broken on bbcmicro?

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:13 am
by leenew
Looks like that's my bad :oops:
I will re-transfer it tomorrow.
In my defence... I added 30 train simulations all at once.
I think my brain must have become fuzzled at some point :roll:

Lee

Re: Cornish Riviera broken on bbcmicro?

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:29 pm
by leenew
new image uploaded :D

Lee.