Time & Magic Trilogy- Master By Default Please

feedback, questions and discussion relating to www.bbcmicro.co.uk
Post Reply
User avatar
melchett
Posts: 344
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 9:52 am
Contact:

Time & Magic Trilogy- Master By Default Please

Post by melchett »

Level 9/Mandarin's Time and Magic Trilogy defaults to a standard 32K BBC B so you don't get to see the graphics unless you add a &model=Master to the end of the URL.

http://www.bbcmicro.co.uk/game.php?id=2343

Can it be changed please to use a Master by default?
User avatar
lurkio
Posts: 3221
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:30 am
Location: Doomawangara
Contact:

Re: Time & Magic Trilogy- Master By Default Please

Post by lurkio »

Try it now. You may need to clear your browser cache first.

:idea:
User avatar
melchett
Posts: 344
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 9:52 am
Contact:

Re: Time & Magic Trilogy- Master By Default Please

Post by melchett »

Perfect thank you Lurko - you even included the *CONFIGURE FDRIVE 0 :D
Post Reply

Return to “the complete BBC games archive”