Gotek Problems on My Electron

discuss both original and modern hardware for the bbc micro/electron
Post Reply
User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:32 pm

I’ve just attached my new Gotek to my Electron plus 3 interface, I substituted the gotek for the original floppy, the interface works ok with the floppy drive attached, the gotek usb has trickies menu with ssd’s on board, the OLED screen shows flash floppy 2.13..and loads of SSD files.

I cannot find a way to interact with the gotek...

I’ve tried every command I can find on the forum, but can’t get any info onto the screen regarding the gotek.

Any help would be great, I’ve been at it for hours....

C89FA9C9-271E-4345-813F-BB494D4CB769.jpeg
Thanks

Dave
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

makaron
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:33 pm
Location: Edinburgh
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by makaron » Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:02 pm

Have you set up jumpers correctly? Have you set up FF.cfg?
It looks like interface is not configured correctly.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:16 pm

makaron wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:02 pm
Have you set up jumpers correctly? Have you set up FF.cfg?
It looks like interface is not configured correctly.
Yes I think so , I used trickies config for acorn in his menu system, and jumper is at S0 .

Just can’t get any reaction from gotek to screen.

How do you initialise the gotek to talk to the electron.

*. does nothing....

Dave
Last edited by DaveLecky on Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:59 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

rharper
Posts: 511
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:19 pm
Location: Dunstable
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by rharper » Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:44 pm

DaveLecky wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:32 pm
I cannot find a way to interact with the gotek...
Thanks
Dave
At first you interact with the GoTek with the buttons on the front - not the keyboard, there is no initialisation - it's just a floppy drive. Once a disc is loaded you use the keyboard.
A useful accessory is a rotary switch to move up/down discs and to select.
However, if it is set up correctly you should have something on the screen.
Ray
Last edited by rharper on Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Raycomp

User avatar
rmbrowngr
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:46 pm
Location: Dionysos, Greece
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by rmbrowngr » Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:48 pm

I don’t know how familiar you are with using a Gotek drive, but you have to select\load the disc image on the Gotek before you use the Electron disc commands. You’ll need to press the load\eject button.

BTW, please check which file system you are using either DFS or ADFS. You’ll need the right disc images depending on which file system you have. DFS disc images are either ssd, or dsd.
Richard B
Acorn Electrons issue 4 and 6, MRB, Plus 1, AP6, AP5, Pegasus 400, BeebSCSI, Gotek, Raspberry Pi, GoSDC MBE.
BBC B+ 64K (128K upgraded) with Duel OS, Raspberry Pi and Gotek.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:55 pm

I am using ADFS, what type of images are compatible.

When you select/load an image on the gotek what disc commands do I use to run.

I have seen screenshots of someone *cat and the contents are displayed on the screen...I think...

Dave
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 pm

Does anyone have a FF.CFG file for a goteki can use ?

I’ve tried changing various settings but to no avail, I end up reinstalling the original and changing to Shugart, acorn etc.

Thanks

Dave
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
danielj
Posts: 8489
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by danielj » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:04 pm

Let's start at the beginning -

Have you got the flashfloppy firmware successfully installed on it? If you do, the OLED should display FlashFloppy +version number when you turn it on. If you've still got the 7-segment display on there, it should display F-F?

Edit: Sorry, yes you do.

Second. ff.cfg should contain:

Code: Select all

host=acorn
and nothing else.

Name your ADFS disk images .adl or .adm depending on whether they're 320k or 640k images. Dump them in the root directory of the memory stick, you should be able to scroll through them with left/right.

d.
Last edited by danielj on Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
jms2
Posts: 2725
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:38 am
Location: Derby, UK
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by jms2 » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:06 pm

The problem I had with my similar setup was getting the drive number configuration right. The Plus 3 drive is Drive 0, so the Gotek should be jumpered as Drive 1. Have you moved the Drive Select jumper on the Gotek?

EDIT: Also, is the cable the right way round where it goes into the Plus 3 (I'm not saying it looks wrong, I'm just saying be sure to check!)
Last edited by jms2 on Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
danielj
Posts: 8489
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by danielj » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:09 pm

jms2 wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:06 pm
The problem I had with my similar setup was getting the drive number configuration right. The Plus 3 drive is Drive 0, so the Gotek should be jumpered as Drive 1. Have you moved the Drive Select jumper on the Gotek?
Yes, that's right - if you've stuck the gotek on the back, it should be jumpered as S1.

To mount an image (if you don't see the image name on the gotek display, there isn't one there) you need to *MOUNT 1

d.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:11 pm

Yes, FF is installed ok, it displays as you described, I installed the OLED screen and can scroll through the names of the images on the usb, Elite...Snapper...etc

I just can’t do anything with them.

I noticed a directory being made on the disc presumably to hold the loaded image....

But I still can’t *CAT the gotek....
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:13 pm

jms2 wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:06 pm
The problem I had with my similar setup was getting the drive number configuration right. The Plus 3 drive is Drive 0, so the Gotek should be jumpered as Drive 1. Have you moved the Drive Select jumper on the Gotek?

EDIT: Also, is the cable the right way round where it goes into the Plus 3 (I'm not saying it looks wrong, I'm just saying be sure to check!)
I have disconnected the plus 3 drive, and substituted the gotek..

Dave
Last edited by DaveLecky on Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
danielj
Posts: 8489
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by danielj » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:17 pm

DaveLecky wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:11 pm
Yes, FF is installed ok, it displays as you described, I installed the OLED screen and can scroll through the names of the images on the usb, Elite...Snapper...etc

I just can’t do anything with them.

I noticed a directory being made on the disc presumably to hold the loaded image....

But I still can’t *CAT the gotek....
Are these adfs images, or dfs images? Can you upload a zipfile of one of them?

No directory should be made on the disk (AFAIK), you just dump the files on there and away you go.

d.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:24 pm

[/quote]

Are these adfs images, or dfs images? Can you upload a zipfile of one of them?

No directory should be made on the disk (AFAIK), you just dump the files on there and away you go.

d.
[\quote]

I’m not at my computer just now, I’ll have to check tomorrow.

Even if they were the wrong type they should still be seen on a *cat .....wouldn’t they ?? Just not run..

Dave
Last edited by DaveLecky on Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
danielj
Posts: 8489
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by danielj » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:49 pm

ADFS should give an error if it's the wrong format...

d.

makaron
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:33 pm
Location: Edinburgh
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by makaron » Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:57 pm

I would experiment with ff.cfg

For me on Slogger Pegasus 400 I have set up just interface. interface = shugart and nothing else changed. (host = unspecified)
Second question what file formats are you using ssd?

Another common issue is ribbon upside down, done it like half a dozen times myself.

Arek
Last edited by makaron on Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:29 am

I’m going to reinstall everything, check everything is correct as I go. All cables were checked as I went before I’ll change the new ones I’ve used in case of bad manufacturing.

I now think, after reading your comments, that the FF.cfg file is the key, I inserted the one from the example directory in Keirs git hub page. This may be dated now, and putting the gotek into a confused state.

If I can get ADFS to recognise the drive....the battle is nearly won....

I’ll go for the Host=acorn option only and see what I get.

I’ve had a bit of bother with my 35 year old equipment, (and my 63 year old brain)...loose cables, broken solder joints, bad discs etc...it tends to throw you off a bit. The Drive I was using with my AP3/4 which I was using for a power and data source for the gotek, had a small ribbon cable on the power side which had two loose bad/broken solder joints, making and breaking, this threw me off for a while, now it won’t work with its own floppy drive......I think the wee pcb has gone.

That’s when I went to my plus3 to steal data and power........still not recognised....

I think I’ll take up sewing...

If I get some me time today I’ll crack on..

Thanks

Dave
Last edited by DaveLecky on Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:03 am, edited 1 time in total.
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
rmbrowngr
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:46 pm
Location: Dionysos, Greece
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by rmbrowngr » Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:44 am

I'm using Slogger Pegasus 400 Disc Interface, but this should help. Setup for ADFS filing system.

Jumper selection
IMG_3193[1].JPG
View disc images
IMG_3189.JPG
Selected\Loaded Disc image
IMG_3191.JPG
Accessing the disc image
IMG_3192.JPG
You don't need to change drive "*DIR :4". I only do this as I have a BeebSCSI attached as well.

FF.CFG:

Code: Select all

## FF.CFG: Example FlashFloppy Configuration File
# v0.9.28a
# Place in the root folder or FF/ subfolder of your USB drive.
# Uncommented lines below are the default settings.
# Uncommented options cannot be overridden by settings in other config files.

##
## DRIVE EMULATION

# Floppy-drive interface mode
# shugart: P2=DSKCHG, P34=RDY
# ibmpc: P2=unused, P34=DSKCHG
# ibmpc-hdout: P2=HD_OUT, P34=DSKCHG
# akai-s950: P2=HD_OUT, P34=RDY (Akai S950)
# amiga: P2=DSKCHG, P34=DRIVE_ID (not generally needed: prefer 'shugart')
# jc: JC closed: ibmpc, JC open: shugart
interface = shugart

# Host platform: Improves image-format detection for generic types such as IMG
# acorn: Acorn ADFS
# akai: Akai (S01, S20, S950)
# dec: DEC (RX33, RX50)
# ensoniq: Ensoniq (ASR, TS, etc)
# fluke: Fluke 9100
# gem: General Music (S2, S3)
# memotech: Memotech
# msx: MSX
# pc98: NEC PC-98
# pc-dos: PC DOS Format (geometry determined from Bios Parameter Block)
# tandy-coco: Tandy Color Computer (CoCo)
# ti99: TI-99/4A
# uknc: UKNC / DVK Soviet PDP-11
# unspecified: Common default geometries (including IBM PC)
host = acorn

# Pins 2 & 34 manual configuration
# auto: Auto-configure from interface= setting
# nc: Unused/No Connection
# low: Always 0 volts (0v)
# high: Always 5 volts (5v)
# rdy: Drive ready (Ready = 0v)
# nrdy: Logical complement of above
# dens: Density mode (High Density = 0v)
# ndens: Logical complement of above
# chg: Disk changed (Changed = 0v)
# nchg: Logical complement of above
# Values: auto, nc, low, high, rdy, nrdy, dens, ndens, chg, nchg
pin02 = auto
pin34 = auto

# Forcibly write-protect images, or respect the FAT read-only attribute?
# Values: yes | no
write-protect = no

# Filter glitches in the SIDE-select signal shorter than N microseconds
# Values: 0 <= N <= 255
side-select-glitch-filter = 0

# Rotational offset of data after a track change
# instant: No rotation during track change
# realtime: Emulate rotation of disk while track is changing
# Values: instant | realtime
track-change = instant

# Index pulses suppressed when RDATA and WDATA inactive?
# Values: yes | no
index-suppression = no

##
## STARTUP / INITIALISATION

# Disk image loaded or ejected at startup?
# Values: yes | no
ejected-on-startup = yes

# Which image (or folder) is selected at startup?
# last: Last-selected item at power-off (recorded in IMAGE_A.CFG)
# static: Static path specified in IMAGE_A.CFG
# init: First item in root folder
# Values: last | static | init
image-on-startup = last

# Time in milliseconds to attempt to probe attached display.
# You may set this to 0 if you have a 2-digit LED display attached.
# Values: 0 <= N <= 65535
display-probe-ms = 3000

##
## IMAGE NAVIGATION

# Auto-select the current file after N seconds
# N=0: disable auto-select
# Values: 0 <= N <= 255
autoselect-file-secs = 0

# Auto-select the current folder after N seconds
# N=0: disable auto-select
# Values: 0 <= N <= 255
autoselect-folder-secs = 0

# Navigation mode for selecting images/slots
# native:  Navigate through all valid images/dirs
# indexed: Navigate through DSKA0000, DSKA0001, ...
# default: native unless overridden by HxC-compat-mode config
nav-mode = default

# When navigating slots or folder, loop at min/max?
# Values: yes | no
nav-loop = yes

# Actions of first two buttons.
#              B1     | B2     | Both
# zero:        Prev   | Next   | Slot 0
# eject:       Prev   | Next   | Eject/Insert
# rotary:      Up-dir | Select | -
# rotary-fast: Prev   | Next   | Up-dir [Prev/Next are accelerated]
twobutton-action = zero

# Type of rotary encoder connected to pins PC10 and PC11, identified by
# fraction of a Gray-code cycle performed per detent/click.
# If default value ('full') requires multiple clicks/detents to move position
# then change to 'half' (if 2 clicks per move) or 'quarter' (if 4 clicks).
# Values: none | quarter | half | full
rotary = full

##
## DISPLAY

# Display Type: <type>[-rotate][-narrow][-sh1106]
# auto: Auto-detect (7-seg LED, LCD, OLED)
# lcd-NNx02: NNx2 backlit LCD with I2C backpack (16 <= NN <= 40)
# oled-128xNN: 128xNN I2C OLED (NN = 32 | 64)
#  -rotate: OLED view is rotated 180 degrees
#  -narrow: OLED view is restricted to Gotek display cutout
#  -sh1106: OLED controller is SH1106, not SSD1306
# Values: auto | lcd-NNx02 | oled-128xNN[-rotate][-narrow][-sh1106]
display-type = oled-128x32 -narrow

# OLED Font. Narrow and wide options.
# Narrower 6x13 font permits:
#  - More characters per row
#  - Use of Gotek display cutout (with "display-type=oled-128x32-narrow")
# Values: 6x13 | 8x16
oled-font = 6x13

# Turn an LCD or OLED display off after N seconds of inactivity
# N=0: always off; N=255: always on
# Values: 0 <= N <= 255
display-off-secs = 255

# Automatically switch LCD/OLED display on when there is drive activity?
# Values: yes | no
display-on-activity = yes

# LCD/OLED long filename scroll rate in milliseconds per update
# Values: 100 <= N <= 65535
display-scroll-rate = 200

# LCD/OLED pause time at start/end of scroll, in milliseconds
# Zero means endless scroll
# Values: 0 <= N <= 65535
display-scroll-pause = 2000

# LCD/OLED long filename scroll rate during navigation (ms per update)
# Values: 0 <= N <= 65535
nav-scroll-rate = 80

# LCD/OLED long filename pause before scroll, during navigation (milliseconds)
# Values: 0 <= N <= 65535
nav-scroll-pause = 300

##
## MISCELLANEOUS

# Speaker volume for head STEP
# Values: 0 <= N <= 20
step-volume = 20

# Report the specified version number to host software
# Values: <quoted-string> ("" means report real version)
# eg. da-report-version = "v3.0.0.0"
da-report-version = ""

# Automatically extend certain types of truncated image file (SSD,DSD,TRD)?
# Values: yes | no
extend-image = no
Front view of the Gotek. The rotary dial is use to navigate and then select (press) the disc images
IMG_3190.JPG
ADFS disc image:
PresGamesDisk1-ADFS_E.zip
(70.97 KiB) Downloaded 15 times
Last edited by rmbrowngr on Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
Richard B
Acorn Electrons issue 4 and 6, MRB, Plus 1, AP6, AP5, Pegasus 400, BeebSCSI, Gotek, Raspberry Pi, GoSDC MBE.
BBC B+ 64K (128K upgraded) with Duel OS, Raspberry Pi and Gotek.

User avatar
rmbrowngr
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:46 pm
Location: Dionysos, Greece
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by rmbrowngr » Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:51 am

To get hold of ADFS disc images for the Electron you can either go to Stairwaytohell https://www.stairwaytohell.com/electron ... epage.html.

Or

Acorn Electron World http://www.acornelectron.co.uk/c-dvd.html and either order the DVD, or better, the USB massive collection of software and documentation.

Useful utility for handling ADFS disc images is ADFS Explorer https://www.g7jjf.com/adfs_explorer.htm.
Richard B
Acorn Electrons issue 4 and 6, MRB, Plus 1, AP6, AP5, Pegasus 400, BeebSCSI, Gotek, Raspberry Pi, GoSDC MBE.
BBC B+ 64K (128K upgraded) with Duel OS, Raspberry Pi and Gotek.

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:07 am

Thanks rmbrowngr, if this doesn’t get it going it must be faulty, the case was cracked when it arrived from amazon.

I’ll get on with it later......the wife beckons.....

I’ll fit my rotary encoder first to make it easier.

Dave
Last edited by DaveLecky on Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
DaveLecky
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:52 am
Location: Airdrie, Scotland
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by DaveLecky » Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:54 pm

Thank you rmbrowngr. And everyone who contributed.

I used your FF.cfg, fitted the rotary selector, followed your instructions.....and bobs your aunty......

EE4F1661-9BA6-4081-8D8B-EBF8B64AA0C8.jpeg
F8073439-CD98-4C99-8702-E2EBC188F2D1.jpeg

Time to assemble my gotek...

Thank you for your help.

Dave
Electron Plus 3 and plus 1, AP6 and Home made MMFS PP SD interface
Electron Plus 1 Pres AP3/4
Beeb issue 7 with IFEL 16 socket Rom/Ram board
Master 128, BooBip multi OS,IFEL SD card
StrongA RPC, A3020
Atom

User avatar
danielj
Posts: 8489
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by danielj » Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:03 pm

Wee :) Great stuff!

d.

User avatar
rmbrowngr
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:46 pm
Location: Dionysos, Greece
Contact:

Re: Gotek Problems on My Electron

Post by rmbrowngr » Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:44 pm

Fantastic! :P
Richard B
Acorn Electrons issue 4 and 6, MRB, Plus 1, AP6, AP5, Pegasus 400, BeebSCSI, Gotek, Raspberry Pi, GoSDC MBE.
BBC B+ 64K (128K upgraded) with Duel OS, Raspberry Pi and Gotek.

Post Reply

Return to “8-bit acorn hardware”