Stryker's Run

if a game from either archive (bbc or electron) isn't working properly, please document it here
bob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2002 2:23 pm

Stryker's Run

Postby bob » Wed Feb 20, 2002 2:23 pm

I have a problem running Stryker's Run. It begins to load only to absolutly freeze at the point :<br>
<br>
"loading<br>
Stryker2 03 0301"<br>
<br>
Anybody have this problem too? Or even know how to rectify this problem? I'd appreciate some help thanks. <p></p><i></i>

User avatar
Arcadian
Posts: 2804
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2000 12:16 pm
Contact:

????????

Postby Arcadian » Wed Feb 27, 2002 11:43 pm

Which version - BBC or Electron?<br>
Which format - Tape Image or Disk Image?<br>
Which emulator? <p></p><i></i>

fuzzle
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2002 1:14 pm

Stryker's Run

Postby fuzzle » Sat Mar 16, 2002 11:47 am

Anyone know how to get the master version of<br>
Stryker's run to work? My version just crashes when<br>
trying to load the data files into sideways ram<br>
I'm using beebem v1.4.<br>
It would help if you could specify which version of the<br>
zip file works and which dfs to use.<br>
<br>
<br>
<p></p><i></i>

User avatar
Arcadian
Posts: 2804
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2000 12:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Stryker's Run

Postby Arcadian » Sat Mar 16, 2002 5:20 pm

The verson in the BBC Disk Image Archive should work ok. <br>
<br>
Just use the DFS that is automatically initialised when you switch to Master 128 mode (v2.24, I think). <p></p><i></i>


Return to “problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest